Automatic deletion (TTL)
Paid account only
Setting up automatic deletion on a Template is only available on a paid account.
Documents can be deleted using our API but if you want to automate the deletion of your Documents, you can set a TTL (Time To Live) in your Template settings.
Once your Document has been generated, it will be stored until its expiration time. Once expired, the Document and its PDF will be deleted from our servers.
It might take a minute
To delete your Documents, a job runs every minute. This means that in some cases, your Document might be deleted up to a minute after its expiration time.
Copy link